Directorate

Directorship

Mr. Nickolay Marichev
Mr. Nickolay Marichev
Interpolitex Executive Director
Phone./fax: +7 (495) 937 40 81
E-mail: nikolas@interpolitex.ru

Customer Relations Department

Mr. Boris I. Kaliko (English speaking)
Mr. Boris I. Kaliko (English speaking)
Head of International Department
Phone./fax: +7 (495) 937 40 81 ext. 212
E-mail: prost@b95.ru
Jack Yasakov (English speaking)
Jack Yasakov (English speaking)
Exhibitions Organization Manager
Phone./fax: +7 (499) 681 - 33 - 83 ext. 325
Mobile phone: +7 (920) 402-74-86
E-mail: yasakov25@gmail.com
Maria Korolkova (English speaking)
Maria Korolkova (English speaking)
Exhibitions Organization Manager
Phone./fax: 007 (495) 980-11-21 ext.114
E-mail: 1975mkarr@gmail.com
Julia Getta (English speaking)
Julia Getta (English speaking)
Exhibitions Organization Manager
Phone./fax: 8 (495) 980 11 21 ext. 120
E-mail: gettayuliya1985@gmail.com
Irina Stoyanova (English speaking)
Irina Stoyanova (English speaking)
Exhibitions Organization Manager
Phone./fax: +7 (495) 937 40 81 ext. 220
E-mail: stoyanovadfr@gmail.com

Advertising Department

Gerasimova Irina Ivanovna
Gerasimova Irina Ivanovna
Head of Advertising
Phone./fax: +7 (495) 937-40-81 ext. 209
E-mail: gerasimova@b95.ru

China

Morris Chu
Morris Chu
Vice President Bayern Messe Group Ltd.
Phone./fax: +86-20-6283 9718 / +86-20-6283 9711
E-mail: bayern_messe@126.com, info@bayernmesse.com

Republic of South Africa

Rex Bowden
Rex Bowden
General Director CATALYZE - International Events
Phone./fax: +27 (0)31 31 205 3396
Mobile phone: +27 747 888 147
E-mail: rex.bowden@gmail.com, rex@catalyze.co.za
Melony Abrahams
Melony Abrahams
Event Sales Manager CATALYZE - International Events
Phone./fax: +27 (0)31 2064000
Mobile phone: +27 83 483 2460
E-mail: sales@catalyze.co.za

Turkey

Asli Altinok Erdal
Asli Altinok Erdal
Project Department Manager ARI FAIRS & ORG
Phone./fax: +90 212 266 00 56/ +90 212 266 00 57
E-mail: aaltinok@arifuarcilik.com, info@arifuarcilik.com

South and North America

Elena Shatrova
Elena Shatrova
Director MVK – World Media Inc.
Phone./fax: 001 (416) 970 45 76
E-mail: eshatrova@mvkexpo.com

Europe

Amalia Hadjipapa Charalambidou
Amalia Hadjipapa Charalambidou
Director "Clondians Servises Ltd."
Phone./fax: + 357 250-250-96
E-mail: prost@b95.ru

France and USA

Marc-Antoine Zufferli
Marc-Antoine Zufferli
Official representative in France and USA
Phone./fax: *Tel US: +1 202 499 14 65 ext1 * Tel FR: + 33 1 78 90 37 98 ext1
E-mail: marc@pandci.com

Italy

Mrs Ida De Mari
Mrs Ida De Mari
General Director EDICONSULT INTERNAZIONALE SRL
Phone./fax: Tel: +39 010 583 684 Fax: +39 010 566 578
E-mail: fiere@ediconsult.com